How I went from 0 to 530k followers in 10 months..

The last 10 months has been an absolutely life changing journey for me, 10 months ago I was homeless and sleeping on my friend’s couch and now I live in a penthouse apartment in one of the most prestigious areas of Budapest.

Over the last 7 years I despised being poor and I have tried absolutely every business model from dropshipping to affiliate marketing to even creating my own app but nothing worked.

I honestly never saw myself becoming a content creator, like NEVER…

Didn’t believe I was creative enough or that anyone would even care about what I have to say.

And now look what 10 months of consistency and focused improvement has brought me: 530k on Instagram and 210k on TikTok and I have around 10 million people watching my videos every month.

How crazy is that?

It not only gave me money to have freedom to live my life however I want but it also gave me a platform to truly help and inspire people.

Plus now that I learnt all of these extremely valuable skills I can help you even more by showing you exactly how I did it and how you can too.

Ask yourself how different your life can look with an extra $3-$5k/month? Maybe you already have enough and it can go to a savings or investment. Or it can become bigger and you can make $20k/month and quit your job 🤷‍♂️

PSA: a clarification for those that say they don’t have time - I study medicine and do a PhD, while doing sports and running this business and I still have time to binge watch series!

So you do have time, you should just want it enough. How badly do you want freedom?

Surely you can find an hour in your day to chase your dreams…

Whatever your motivations are I believe at the moment building a personal brand and monetising an audience by giving them real value to improve their lives or solve their problems is the absolute best business model.

So let’s cut to the chase, here is a summary of exactly what I did that you can implement to start your personal brand:

—> Find a niche, it’s easier than you think. You simply think of something you are somewhat good at or have an interest in. I like reading so I started making videos about books I read and the lessons I learn from them. (You can be super into movies and talk about movie- you can have a faceless channel - or a no talking channel - you can start a challenge where people follow you learning a skill every day - the options are endless, there’s an audience for everyone

—> Look what people are doing that are performing really well in more or less the same category as you. Copy what they do. Dont plagiarise them. Say you want to start a cooking page. Find really popular cooking videos and try to copy their camera angles, transitions, lighting and sound with your own recipes that you want to make. That’s how you learn and then you start putting your unique spin on it as you move forward.

—>Be consistent. This is the most important part. As it is in all new skills/habits. I posted 3 times a day every day for a month before I had a video get more than 10k views. That’s 90 videos before one performed a little better. but it only. took another 5 videos until I had a video go viral and get 5 million views and from there it was exponential growth. Which brings me to my next and final point:

—> Focused improvement. Now 3 videos a day might be a bit overwhelming for you, I did that because I wanted more instant feedback, but if it’s too much for you instead of overwhelming yourself and giving up - make 4-5 videos per week or 1 a day. The awesome thing about social media is that you basically get instant feedback on what works and what doesn’t.

If all your videos are getting 200 views and all of a sudden one gets 800 you look what you did in that video and tweak your next videos a little more towards that while you keep playing around and trying new things - different hooks, sounds, styles etc.

You keep improving.

Then one video gets 2000 views and you repeat the process and you build up and that is how you will find your unique style.

Consistency is key but if you don’t keep focusing on improving it’s useless. You can post 90 videos but if it was all 90 exact same shitty videos you won’t see results.

This advice is all you need to get started but if you want to greatly accelerate the process, I’m busy creating a community where I teach everything I’ve learnt and guide you every step of the way from choosing a niche to growing to 100k followers and monetising.

It will be ready in 3-10 days and I want to offer everyone that pre-registers now a super cheap launch price.

Here’s the main value you will get:

  • The IG Creator Course (worth $997) - here you will learn everything about picking a niche, video editing and styles, coming up with endless ideas, growing to 100k followers and beyond and many ways to monetise your audience.

  • Full Page Audit (worth $297) - I will personally audit your page and give you hands on guidance on where to improve and how to take it to the next level.

  • Weekly Live Q&A calls (worth $97)

  • + many more bonuses like daily access to me and other creators in the community, editing presets and a ton of other digital assets I am working on.

So at least $1391 of value, and many more to come.

And I really want to make this accessible to all my awesome and loyal followers - therefore everyone that pre-registers before launch will get it at a special introductory price of just $24/mo. (You don’t have to pay anything now - only enter your email address)

After that the price will increase to $49/mo. 

So don’t miss out on the opportunity to grow your personal brand and reach financial freedom: pre-register now using the button below 👇